33576 Marshall Rd Abbotsford, BC V2S 1K9
LOCAL: (604) 870-2994
TOLLFREE: (855) 338-0303
Shop
Customer Reviews
BUCKETS FRESH FLOWER MARKET
Local Abbotsford, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (393 reviews)
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Prompt and beautiful. Great prices too!
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I requested to have flowers deliver to one of our customer. She was very happy with the flowers she received. Thank you
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service & good communication with the customer!
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

You did a wonderful job. It's been at least 3 weeks since delivery and some of the flowers are still bright and cheerful. Very impressed, will absolutely do business again.
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Wonderful service and absolutely beautiful flowers. Great value! I would 100% buy from this excellent conpany again.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautifully arranged basket of fresh flowers on the correct day of our 60th anniversary. Thank you for a job well done.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Fantastic - we had a terrible snowstorm and the florist was wonderful - called to talk about whether or not she would be able to get the flowers out. Great service.
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement I received is beautiful
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were great. We were very impressed with how long they lasted and how long they kept their color. I will definitely consider using Buckets services again!
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower delivery was same-day (I ordered online) and the arrangement, I am told, was gorgeous. Only suggested improvementioned is to have delivery confirmation on the day of delivery, instead of a week later!
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have ordered online twice now. Both arrangements were actually nicer in person then the pictures! Delivery was prompt. Prices reasonable and the entire process hassle free. I will definitely use Buckets again!!
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

friendly prompt and lovely flowers
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great experience. They were missing some of the flowers for the arrangement so called me to ask if I wanted to substitute or wait a day until the right flowers came in.
Date: Jan 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

quite pleased with the website and easy to use ability of it. was able to make changes and called staff, who were very helpful and accommodating.
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Absolutely the most beautiful flowers I've seen. Arrangements are stunning! I am a repeat customer and have always found their product and style exceeded my expectations. The flower cooler has an amazing array of product to choose from and the talented staff are happy to arrange them far better than I ever could. And their prices are excellent. Highly recommend this lovely sho
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I called ahead from Seattle, and a lovely bouquet in memory of my uncle was waiting when I arrived at your store where you were willing to make changes if needed. Thank you! My aunt says the flowers are still beautiful!
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

i am very pleased with the fast friendly, personalized service. the flowers were lovely, and my BC friend was impressed with their beauty. thank you Buckets! :) Andrea, Ottawa,ON
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers arrived on time ,in good condition and are very beautiful. thankyou for the good service my son received. I would recommend your flower shop to others.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

EXCELLENT SERVICE...EXCELLENT PRODUCTS, FLOWERS WERE BETTER THAN EXPECTED AND STAYED FRESH FOR OVER 2 WEEKS!! THANK YOU.
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was told that these flowers were beautiful, and they were delivered when asked. I personally didn't see them, but take her word.
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you for a quick and prompt devilry. One of the best flower delivery services I've used. you delivered quality flowers and that is what I am most thankful for.
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Wonderful service, fast delivery!!
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful flowers, I have used this service twice now and will continue to.
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

i must say i ordered these flowers to be delivered to my mother in law for christmas day as a gift ... they were so beautiful exactly what i had requested ...i ordered by phone this is the 2nd year i would tell anyone to go to buckets amazing service beautiful table display for her guests thank you will come back again every year
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy transaction, timely delivery, recipients were very pleased. Thanks for the great service. Online ordering can be a gamble but not this time!
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

My friend loved it. She sent me a picture and it was beautiful. Thank you!!!
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Order was processed quickly. I requested the bouquet be delivered as soon an possible, and it was delivered way before I thought it would be.
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

As usual everything perfect! Thanks
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were delivered on time and it looked as expected from the pictures. The message on the card were not printed so she did not know who sent the flowers. I was still impressed with the service I received since the receiver was happy.
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

great customer service!
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

My Mother was greatly pleased with the arrangement of flowers she rec'd. So much so that she had a friend take a picture and texted it to me. They were lovely! I did experience a problem on the website: it would not accept the discount CODE. So I phoned your Abbotsford shop and it was all handled well. Thanks, barb
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

thank you, the service was excellent and we heard the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Gorgeous arrangement. The pink roses are spectacular! b
Date: Sep 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Quick efficient service via the internet. The flowers were delivered as instructed. They were impressive and well received.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

My sister in law was very pleased with the arrangement I ordered for the funeral. Thanks for doing a lovely job for us. The Sutherlands.....
Date: Sep 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

We received a very nice flower arrangement and it lasted a full two weeks, looking good right to the end. Very pleased also with the very nice delivery person. Will be one of the first shops we will be thinking of when we need flowers in the future. jr.
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Fantastic service! My order was time sensitive and Buckets Fresh Flower Market delivered! The recipient was thrilled with the bouquet. I would recommend Buckets Fresh Flower Market to anyone!
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were absolutely stunning!
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

the flowers that I receive were amazing, They're still perfect! thank you so much
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Wonderful customer service beautiful bouquet - Absolutely huge, beautiful vase, and the flowers lasted for weeks.
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great customer service - on Father's Day, Carlene happened to pop into the shop - received my order and decided to deliver it that day. Definitely exceeded my expectations!
Date: Jun 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordering on-line with Buckets Fresh Flower Market was so easy and painless. The Flower Arrangement I ordered were absolutely gorgeous and they arrived exactly on time and to the destination requested. Good job ladies and Thank you. Anna H. Abbotsford, BC
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangement. Fast delivery. Will definitely use this service again!
Date: May 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Easy to use website, great photos to know what you're ordering before. I liked the 'real' photos as well to show a more accurate representation. My mother had the flowers for almost a month before they went. She loved them!
Date: May 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers are fabulous! Beautiful visually, last a long time, and smell heavenly! Thanks so much!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always pleased with the service and my mom enjoys the flowers she receives from Buckets.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Was overseas for Mother's day and you came to the rescue - she LOVED them! Thank you
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers were delivered in a timely manner.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Good place to get flowers. The option to have just flowers delivered without the vase is great.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordering was simple and delivery was prompt. It was nice to receive a photo of the arrangement.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordering was simple and delivery was prompt. It was nice to receive a photo of the arrangement.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordering was simple and delivery was prompt. It was nice to receive a photo of the arrangement.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was very pleased with my purchase and the process was easy. Even changing my order was easy over the phone. I liked that you sent me a photo of the arrangement and confirmation it had been delivered. Thanks!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

My mom was very touched how beatiful her flowers were. It would have been my parents 61 wedding anniversary if my dad was still with us. Thank You.
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Buckets Fresh Flower market provided excellent service. The flowers were lovely. A staff person contacted me personally to bring to my attention an error I had made in entering payment information that could have caused a very unfortunate delay. Thank you for being so helpful!
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

My friend sent me a picture of the delivered arrangement and I'm pleased to say it was just as pictured on the website. The price was right and it was delivered as requested. Thank you... will definitely use Buckets Fresh Flowers again.
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

AMAZING!!!!! the flowers were out of this world :) I was going to send you an email before this but,, you know you get busy and what not .. but the flowers were the talk of the office .. it was the first time my friend ever got flowers at work and it made her MONTH!!!! Highly recommend and your now on my fav. list :) thank you again
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

AMAZING!!!!! the flowers were out of this world :) I was going to send you an email before this but,, you know you get busy and what not .. but the flowers were the talk of the office .. it was the first time my friend ever got flowers at work and it made her MONTH!!!! Highly recommend and your now on my fav. list :) thank you again
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

AMAZING!!!!! the flowers were out of this world :) I was going to send you an email before this but,, you know you get busy and what not .. but the flowers were the talk of the office .. it was the first time my friend ever got flowers at work and it made her MONTH!!!! Highly recommend and your now on my fav. list :) thank you again
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

AMAZING!!!!! the flowers were out of this world :) I was going to send you an email before this but,, you know you get busy and what not .. but the flowers were the talk of the office .. it was the first time my friend ever got flowers at work and it made her MONTH!!!! Highly recommend and your now on my fav. list :) thank you again
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The website was easy to use. Our flowers were delivered within hours! Very impressed!
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I placed an order the other day about 8am online and before noon the flowers ( WOW ) were delivered and put a huge smile on my friends face.. customer service out of this world .. will for sure be ordering again ... thank you
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

Wow! Was very impressed with the service and the quality of the arrangement that was delivered to my Sister In Law. I ordered the arrangement online around midnight in Florida and she received a gorgeous arrangement the following morning...she sent a picture this morning (14 days later) and the arrangement looks just as gorgeous! Love that buckets sent me a picture of the arrangement... So often you don't really know what was delivered! Totally would recommend Buckets Fresh Flower Market!!
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I loved that you sent us a picture of the arrangement!
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: YT

I sent flowers to my grandma. It was her 81st birthday. She was so happy with the flowers she took a picture and sent it to me :) Thank you!
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I didn't get to see it, but the recipients seemed happy enough with it.
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers were amazing... Price was reasonable... Timely delivery...? Not even close...
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent and timely service. Very happy with product.
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

It is very easy to use your website to order flowers for delivery. You customer service is excellent. I called the next day to modify the order and you easily accommodated my request. You also told me the time the delivery would be made. Due to you service I have reordered flowers for delivery thru you again. Thank you.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I am told the flowers were lovely. I did appreciate receiving a photo from you of the arrangement. I would have liked to have had a confirmation of delivery on the day of the funeral rather than afterward, as if anything had gone wrong, the next day would have been too late to find out about it.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

great fresh flowers delivered on time . thank you
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers arived within hours of my placing order and my mother who recieved them was feeling lonely and depressed that day and when they arrived she remembered that people were thinking about her and loved her and it turned her day around. I havent seen the flowers but she told me they were beautiful. So it is not allways about the great arrangements you provide I think it is the heart.
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers arived within hours of my placing order and my mother who recieved them was feeling lonely and depressed that day and when they arrived she remembered that people were thinking about her and loved her and it turned her day around. I havent seen the flowers but she told me they were beautiful. So it is not allways about the great arrangements you provide I think it is the heart.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I live on Vancouver Island and sent some flowers and chocolates to a family member who lives in Abbotsford. I placed my order online and it was received, processed and delivered within a few hours. Excellent and prompt service. Thank you!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Placed an Internet order for flowers 30 minutes before closing for a funeral we learned was early the next morning. Being in California and unaware of any businesses in the Abbotsford area, I truly appreciate Carlene and Buckets Fresh Flower Market. Online ordering was easy, and Carlene responded to my email and Facebook inquiries in a timely manner informing me she confirmed the funeral time with the mortuary and that the arrangement would be delivered on time. Post funeral correspondence has been a blessing as well. Good people and good service at BFFM.
Date: Jan 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Gorgeous arrangement! Great value for the price.
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excellent staff service via phone and beautiful flowers. Delivered as promised.
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you for delivering the flowers on a Sunday even though it doesn't say that on the website. Carlene was very helpful & had empathy for the situation.The recipient said "the bouquet was gorgeous"! and the photo proves it!Many thanks!
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Website was easy to navigate but most importantly flowers were beautiful and delivered when promised.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very good service and they loved the arrangement.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Completely satisfied with the service and quality of product that was delivered.
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service and wonderful flowers! ....will definitely be using you again! Thank you.
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The service was great. I received a phone call advising me that there were no white roses so red roses were substituted. The delivery was on time and when I visited the recipient over Christmas the flowers were still looking beautiful.
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flower arrangement delivered to me last week was beautiful and I have let my sister (who ordered it from Alberta) know. After five days they still look as nice as the day they arrived.
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

I ordered online so it was very easy process.
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very pleased with the arrangement. Its so beautiful. I will definitely recommend you as a florist. Thanks again!
Date: Dec 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Having had a really bad experience with Teleflora two years ago, I searched on line to find a locally owned and operated florist for flowers for my Grandmother in BC. I live in Ontario. I liked your business name and your website. After speaking directly with you last year, the flowers arrived on time, and were beautiful. I chose you again this year for my Grandma's 99th birthday. My aunt has sent a picture and they are stunning. Especially like the rose container. Thank you for helping to making my Grandma's day so special. Hoping to work with you again for her 100th!
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thanks so going above and beyond in making a truly unique and artistic arrangement for my mom. She posted it on Facebook and it lit up with so many comments!
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great little local flower shop! Fresh flowers and great variety:)
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I loved the convenience and ease of using your website and the visuals of all the different types of bouquets / arrangements. My daughter received her arrangement when I requested it delivered and she loved it. Thanks, again!
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I recently ordered some sympathy flowers and the recipient mentioned that the flowers were absolutely lovely. I ordered the flowers online, picked the date to have them delivered, and was impressed with an email message that said that the flowers had been delivered. That is what I call good online customer service. Thanks for making the process so easy! Cheers, Zoria Rutherford
Date: Nov 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I love this flower shop. I can go in, tell them my colours, my price, and the kind of person I'm buying for, and within minutes, they create a beautiful bouquet for me….every time!
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Didn't get to see them, but I heard that the bouquet was beautiful! Thanks :)
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful, thank you very much!
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the service and delivery of my order. The website was easy to navigate and their flowers were reasonably priced. The staff made sure my flowers were delivered on time and even offered to deliver them on a day they were closed if the recipient was not home at the time of original delivery. My friend absolutely loved the flowers too! I am extremely satisfied with their products and service and will be ordering from Buckets again!!!!!
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the service and delivery of my order. The website was easy to navigate and their flowers were reasonably priced. The staff made sure my flowers were delivered on time and even offered to deliver them on a day they were closed if the recipient was not home at the time of original delivery. My friend absolutely loved the flowers too! I am extremely satisfied with their products and service and will be ordering from Buckets again!!!!!
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I needed to order some flowers for an old friend in Abbotsford. Being from the US, wasn't sure who to use. How lucky I was to find Buckets online. The flowers were lovely, my friend was overjoyed. And I got a great value. Thanks so very much
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers were great, and lasted!
Date: Oct 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I am very pleased by "Buckets Fresh Flower Market" service. Wonderful customer service! The flowers are beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you, my friend, whom had surgery was very happy and touched by the flowers we've sent her. They were beautiful.
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Amazing everything !
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The website was very easy to navigate, clear and simple to use. I would recommend your florist to friends, and the flowers arrived as-advertised.
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with what was delivered! Will definitely order from Buckets again!
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The bouquet was beautiful and delivered just in time for my "baby sister's" 60th birthday. I was very pleased by the arrangement and freshness of the flowers. She was delighted by them. The price was very affordable. Many thanks
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

It was perfect!! The service, the price and the flowers! Great experience.
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers are beautiful and arrived exactly as ordered
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

In the past weeks I ordered two different bouquets for two funerals. Both were delivered as planned; the flowers were fresh, colours vibrant - very satisfied with my experience.
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was reluctent at first to order on line. But living in Ontario I thought I would try it considering our Granddaughter was expecting and having the baby in Abottesford BC. I was not disappointed. The arrangement was beautiful and arrived very quickly. We now have a Great Grandaughter and of course she is perfect. Thanks again for the great service :)
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

First time in the store, I needed something simple and pretty for a mature woman's birthday celebration. I was greeted by a friendly and helpful lady who led me into the cooler where the fresh flowers are kept. She explained how it worked, asked me a couple of questions and she put together the perfect bouquet for me at a great price!! I couldn't have been happier and the recipient of the flowers...adored them!!!
Date: Aug 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The lilies I received as a gift are beautiful, very generous arrangement (not knowing what my darling mother paid for them) but fragrant and now 3 days old and some of the flowers are are just about to open. Looks like I will get longevity out of this arrangement!
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

good service
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers looked wonderful and my grandma was very pleased.
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

We sent this arrangement to our daughter. She emailed us a photo of it and it was exactly as pictured on your web page. She is very pleased and so are we. We will be sure to use your store in the future. Thank you for your very good service!
Date: Jul 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful flowers and good delivery time! a little dumb regarding delivery charge for across the street, but super happy with the end results!
Date: Jul 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for the quick and easy service! Will definitely use your services again.
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

It was very easy to order. Great selection and was delivered on time.
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thankyou so much for the beautiful arrangement I had sent to my friend. She was deeply touched and sent me a picture of the arrangement I had ordered online. It was even more beautiful!
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I am from the U.S i have a friend there and i called left a message the called was returned as soon as they opened , super nice ppl they even sent me a picture of the arrangement for my friend it was beautiful i will use them for all my future orders for my friend
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I am from the U.S i have a friend there and i called left a message the called was returned as soon as they opened , super nice ppl they even sent me a picture of the arrangement for my friend it was beautiful i will use them for all my future orders for my friend
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Service was wonderful, thank you for calling and letting me know that fresh lilies weren't available and asking whether I would like to wait for them later that day or substitute (I chose to wait). My girlfriend was thrilled with them. I had her old work address but they got there nonetheless. Thanks!
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very happy with my experience
Date: Jun 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Ordered flowers for our aunt's funeral. Beautiful arrangement delivered as promised! Thanks!
Date: Jun 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Perfect service and beautiful product, as always! Thank you!
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you for your flower services. We had flowers sent to my Grandma for her 80th Birthday and she loved them!
Date: Jun 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Your service was excellent, the flowers were delivered on time and they were beautiful. Thank you very much. It is difficult sending flowers and a heartfelt message from afar. It takes trusting your florist! I will certainly call upon you again. Heather
Date: Jun 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

the flower basket was lovely, it was delivered the same day. i will definitely call Buckets for my next order.
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered online and the flowers that were delivered to my daughter were exactly like the picture. They were gorgeous! You will be my "go-to" florist when I order flowers for her. Thank you.
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service and my friend said that the flowere were the most beautiful that she had ever seen. Will recommend you to others.
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Wonderful friendly service, gorgeous flowers, fast service & budget friendly!! They even sent us email with a picture of the flowers we were ordering because we don't live in Abbostford! All around wonderful experience...highly recommend!!!
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

excellent service...will definitely use again..
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Gorgeous flowers and on time.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

My first visit was 2 years ago, as I helped my son pick out a corsage for his prom date. After experiencing rude service and an outrageous price quote at another shop, we thought we'd try yours. Friendly service and fair prices have kept me coming. I highly recommend this location.
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

beautiful flowers lasted more than a week
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

good job!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful full bouquet !! So far lasting !!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were lovely.
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful flowers, great service, speedy delivery!
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service, flowers are beautiful
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you so much for the Lovely work you did on my sister's anniversary arrangement! They loved it & sent me a pic & so did I! Thank you!!! Have a wonderful day! Charmane Wittner:)
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I always get great reviews on the flowers that I order for our staff! (I have another order today for a new baby:-) ). Carlene and Andre are great! Carlene has been so helpful with our Administrative Assistants Day arrangements! This is the 3rd year that she has helped me and the staff and partners have loved everything that she has put out for us. Thank you, Thank you Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Website we easy to use. Prices were great. My sister loved the arrangement. They were delivered on time and arrived safely. It was a great experience and I would recommend you to others. I'll be back when I need another order. Thanks.
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

This place is great. They deliver beautiful arrangements, on time, at a reasonable price. What more could you want?
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you everything went as ordered and received same day and the product was really nice
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Everything went as requested and I was told the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

excellent service!
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service, beautiful flowers! Very happy with the delivery service and the product
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your website was great, delivery and product was done well. Good job.
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered flowes twice in the past two months and received very happy comments from the recipients. Excellent choice of fresh flowers and perfect delivery service. Very happy! Thank you. I will be back!
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Buckets Flowers completely over delivers and over serves. They carry and supply impressive product.. and it all is sewn together with amazing customer service. I would highly recommend their floral business in the Lower Mainland. Kudos to you Carlene and your fantastic team.. for showing other entrepreneurs how truly to be in business.. and be in business well.. so you make an impression.. and a difference.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

if i could, i'd give more than 5 stars. again, online ordering was a breeze and very convenient. however, i provided not only the wrong street name for delivery, but also the wrong house number. buckets was great on following up with me both times, and the sympathy plant was delivered to the correct person. thank you for going above and beyond! i'll definitely continue to use buckets for my floral needs.
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

convenient online ordering and payment system, good value, and the recipient said they were beautiful. thank you
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful flowers, beautiful arrangement; great service, great price. Thank you, Buckets Fresh Flower Market! Will continue ordering from you.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I very much appreciate the service that Buckets Fresh Flower Market offers. I have been ordering from you for several years now, and I have never once been disappointed. The bouquets are always beautiful, and the flowers are always fresh and last for a good length of time. Your service over the telephone is genuine, customer-oriented, and professional; it is what drew me in as your customer in the first place.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers looked beautiful and the recipient was very happy with them. Great service from the staff. Thank you.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were delivered on time. Beautiful bouquet. Thanks.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were delivered on time and my Mother was very happy. Thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

it is a lovely arrangement as usual, always happy to get flowers from your shop
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

These flowers were for my aunt & intended to brighten her day...and they certainly did. She loved the flowers. They were so bright & fresh! Thank you.
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great customer service ... called me long distance to let me know some of the flowers show in the photo were not available and gave suggestions for alternatives to make a beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I placed two very last minute orders for Christmas and once again received amazing service! One of the orders was even delivered early. Both recipients were extremely pleased with the beautiful arrangements. I will definitely order again in the future. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you for making online ordering a breeze!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Your service was very easy to use and I appreciated the follow-up email to confirm delivery.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Arrangement was delivered as expected on the day expected. Was pleased to receive follow up email after the delivery to confirm that the flowers had been delivered. Easy to use website for ordering flowers. Thanks.
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Best customer service ever. I sent flowers every year to my son's grandmother. She moved recently and I didn't have an updated address so I entered her old one for the delivery. Buckets saved the day! My arrangement was delivered to the right address. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great product and service for a great price.
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service, beautiful quality products. I've ordered twice from Buckets Fresh & I've been impressed each time. I always keep Buckets Fresh Flowers in mind for special occasions!
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I've been order from Buckets for a couple of years now. They are great, easy to order from, and my mom always loves the flowers.
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I loved the service I had with Buckets. They called and advised when they were to deliver flowers to my Grandma and did so in a timely manner. Service was more than I expected. Great Job.
Date: Nov 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I needed something spectacular for my long distance best friend's birthday, after looking for many hours I decided to go with Buckets Fresh Flowers and I am so glad I did. They were kind on the phone, made a gorgeous arrangement and delivered as promised. Thank you for helping make my friend feel loved on her special day!
Date: Nov 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful arrangement and my sister was thrilled!
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was very happy with how easy it was to send my mom flowers from your website . I especially like how you sent me a picture of the made arrangement. I was curious of how it turned out so thank you. Will use again I'm future!
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

There was a lot of effort to get in touch with me at my place of work & I appreciate that. My office is located in an area where there are a lot of transient people& they would not have been here when I got back. The delivery lady waited for me as per my note on the door. A huge thank you.
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I am so flabbergasted with your system. You make it possible & simple for busy people to still create moments remotely. You not only make it possible but you do it with style. Calling & emailing to get info on how to make it a perfect moment. Thank you very much!
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I have used Buckets of Flowers on several occasions for our business and I think they are wonderful. They are always friendly and they are very helpful. thank you for your great service! Barb
Date: Nov 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

This is the absolute BEST experience I've had buying flowers. With my busy work schedule I wante to do something special for our anniversary. You went through great lengths to ensure that this was a special moment that will never be forgotten through phone calls, emails & your delivery. It was very easy to make this a momentous occass. Thank you so much. I'll definitely be doing this again soon!
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was sent a picture of the flowers from the recipient. They are lovely! Thank you for the prompt delivery.
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

It would be be great to be able to actually see what size the different price floral arrangements were. You only give one picture and 3 prices. I am left to guess what the less expensive one will look like. Perhaps you only have to do this with a couple of examples as long as this is your standard way of doing the rest of the choices. Otherwise great shopping experience and flowers were delivered on time.
carlene's Reply:
Date: Nov 05, 2014, 6:50 pm

Thank you for your comment regarding the website pictures. Yes I think that would be a great idea and I will pass it on to the web master of our site. Be assured that the arrangements you get from Buckets are always full and lush. I will be sending you a picture of what was sent.
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Always fresh, beautiful arrangements. Reliable delivery and quality, wouldn't go anywhere else. By far the best!
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

So nice to receive a lovely bouquet handed directly to me at the door!
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The people I ordered the flowers for said that they were absolutely beautiful, so thankyou! My problem with your service is that I specifically ordered them to be delivered on Oct 7 for a special day. They were actually delivery the day after I put the order in, around Oct 2.
Date: Oct 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very beautiful arrangement - I will definitely recommend and use in future.
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

the flowers were beautiful. I really would have appreciated a email stated you recieved my order and /or confirmation of delivery.
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Super efficient to work with. Great staff-amazing cheerful attitudes. Called in the order to be delivered, basically just gave them a budget to work with. Paid via cc over the phone- it was such an easy process. Flowers were delivered day of on time and looked beautiful!! Definitely a floral shop you can trust!!
Date: Jul 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service, friendly people!
carlene's Reply:
Date: Jul 05, 2014, 3:04 pm

Thanks for the kind comment.
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers are great....nicely arranged. Very leased. Thanks!
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

flowers were beautiful and stayed fresh for so long. Online ordering was so easy and I really appreciated that they sent a confirmation email to let us know the flowers had been delivered. Great work Bucket Fresh! We will use you again.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Perfect!
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Quick and responsive. Will order again in the future!
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I am always very satisfied,i have been ordering flowers for my mom for three years and have no reason to change...thank you....
Date: May 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: May 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Amazing service! The flower arrangement was stunning and smelled beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Apr 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

A big THANK YOU to Buckets of Flowers for there beautiful arrangement that they made for me today. I ordered a birthday arrangement for my friend who I was unable to see on her birthday! With there great expertise and creativity they created a beautiful arrangement and delivered within my specific time frame! My friend was compelelty surprised! Thank you again!!!!
Date: Apr 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

thank you for your quick and kind service. The picture you e mailed me is beautiful. thanx again
Date: Mar 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Mar 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

The service and quality were great, thanks. I'll use your service next time I order flowers.
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was in a rush to find a florist to get sympathy flowers to my Uncle's wife after his passing so did an internet search for florists in her cicy and found Buckets Fresh Flower Market. It was late morning but did ask for the delivery to happen the same day. I was VERY impressed and pleased to get a txt back from my aunt saying the flowers had been delivered (and were beautiful) literally only hours later... THANK YOU Buckets!!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

good price, loved that local delivery was free. The arrangement delivered looked as good as the picture, very impressed. Will purchase flowers again and will definitely recommend to friends
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Best price I found. Quick delivery. Thank you for helping me reach a friend from afar in her sadness.
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I'm thrilled to have discovered Buckets. Excellent price (especially given the fact it was the week before Valentine's day) for what I heard was a beautiful arrangement. Also, delivery was outstanding. I needed the flowers delivered on as a Saturday and they arrived first thing that morning, perfect! Thanks for the great service, I'll definitely be using Buckets in the future.
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I'm thrilled to have discovered Buckets. Excellent price (especially given the fact it was the week before Valentine's day) for what I heard was a beautiful arrangement. Also, delivery was outstanding. I needed the flowers delivered on as a Saturday and they arrived first thing that morning, perfect! Thanks for the great service, I'll definitely be using Buckets in the future.
Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Friendly communications, Recipient said they were really nice when delivering flowers, Good prices, Recommended highly!
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

I have used the online ordering method a couple of times now, both with great success and satisfaction! A really great experience!!
Date: Feb 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I am always pleased with the service and quality of flowers my husband sends me. He has tried many florists and Bucket Fresh has always provided excellent service.
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Extremely happy with the outstanding service and receipent said the arrangement was beautiful and was long lasting. Thank you.
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

After looking online I placed an order by phone. The item delivered was much higher than my expectations, quite lovely. Very much appreciated! The whole transaction went well and we will use them again.
Date: Jan 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Twice now I've ordered flower delivery through Buckets and both times the experience has been amazing. The recipient loved the flowers, they were so fresh and lively. Well worth going with Buckets for the next flower delivery!!!
Date: Jan 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

The first time I was introduced to your store was a lovely arrangement I myself received from a friend. Since then I have used your store for all my flower needs. My husband seen how much I liked your online site and used it to order a beautiful sympathy arrangement for his boss and family. The staff at your store are very friendly and accommodating. Will continue for all our flower needs! Thank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

absolutely great service,the flowers were fantastic.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very accommodating, changed the filler flowers without hesitation. Thank you, Marg
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

he flower arrangement is beautiful, I am enjoying it very much. The Service was very friendly as well. Happy New Year
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

I order flowers for my mother Betty Reynaud,for ocations,imust say that this time the service was out standing, and I will continue to use your service, have a good new near.PS Betty does not have an email....
Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

The bouquet was & is beautiful. Very colorful and fesh.
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Love dealing with a local company, price is reasonable, they delivered a beautiful bouquet of flowers to my fiancee on her birthday. They were on time and looked great, they even lasted close to two weeks. Will do business with them again.
Date: Nov 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Nov 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Date: Oct 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Oct 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

A coworker and I went to a couple of places in town looking for a bouquet of flowers and had the best customer service at Buckets. Not only was she very helpful, but she gave us full range in designing our own bouquet. I've heard many positive recommendations about Buckets and will continue to be a customer!
Date: Oct 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Absolutely beautiful flowers and arrived when I requested. I love that I can order online. Will be back.
Date: Sep 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

The receiver was delighted and the bouquet was beautiful! Great price & awesome service. Definitely will use again. Thanks so much!
Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Always pleased with your fabulous flowers and great service, many thanks
Date: Jul 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Hi, I've surely got to say, I love your website. The colorings, the design, the overall design, all of them move flawlessly together. Anyhow, that's all I truly needed to say.
Date: Jul 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you so much for saving the wedding when the bridesmaids'and bride's flowers had wilted. To have come out to the church was beyond excellent service. I will recommend you to everone I talj to.
Date: Jul 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Shop always does a great job! They have done many orders and all the flowers have been beautiful.
Date: Jun 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Although I didn't see the flowers, so I don't know if I received value for money, I did hear that they arrived the same day, which I requested. Also, the order and payment process was easy.
Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was a little worried that I was ordering too late in the day, for same day delivery, but it was no problem for them! My wife loved the flowers! Thank you!
Date: Jun 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

It was great :) Thanks! I'll purchase from this company again.
Date: Jun 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

I would only give it a 4 because the chocolates' that were ordered were not delivered.other wise GREAT.
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

Have always been happy with your service.
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mom said the bouquet was bueatiful and it lasted a long time. I think it is still going. HOwever, I mentioned she was in a wheelchair, and although it is difficult to complain, she found the arrangement to large and heavy. Thanks. I will use this florist again.
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Awesome customer service and product
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Awesome! Accommodating -- great staff-- really saved my bacon on Mother's Day this year. Thank you so much
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

Buckets Fresh Flower Market is an incredibly professional floral shop with a lot of variety and superb customer service that goes the extra mile. The flowers we have ordered have been fresh, fairly priced and delivered on time. Recently, we have ordered "Chantilly Pink Roses" along with small chocolates for Mother's day. Our mom absolutely loved the flowers and it's presentation. As it was a busy holiday, our order for the chocolates was switched. Upon speaking with the Manager regarding this issue, she agreed to send another order of chocolates the very next day. True to their word, our mom received chocolates for a second time and was very happy! I appreciated the time, energy and effort they put into fulfilling the order to our satisfaction! We would definite recommend this florist for anyone in the Abbotsford area!
Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

I would highly recommend this service,very nice and professional. Thank You.
Date: May 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

When I called prior to ordering online, the customer service I received over the phone was excellent-very bubbly and kind! And when my mom received her flowers, she was just blown away that they were so gorgeous. So I only have good things to say :)
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

My daughter recommended Buckets Fresh Flowers so I e-mailed in my order on a Sunday evening and the delivery was made promptly on Monday. The recipients were delighted. Thank you.
Date: Apr 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Very nice, my girlfriend loved! Congratulations!
Date: Apr 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangements I have received from my boyfriend(3 of them at separate times) have all been gorgeous, and I love them. I was surprised that the white roses that were in the second one wilted quickly, but they were still beautiful. I was so touched, and I love it when you send a vase with them (your vases are lovely!).
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very beautiful flowers and great service
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

The sympathy flower arrangement was very beautiful and delivered at very short notice. I really appreciated receiving a photo of the arrangement from Buckets Fresh Flower Market as I was not able to see the bouquet in person. Thank you so much for your great service!
Date: Mar 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very pleased with the service, my order was delivered in record time and was absolutely beautiful. Thanks very much, will shop again and recommend you to my friend. Perfect !!
Date: Mar 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

What a wonderful surprise. I called from central Florida to have these flowers put together and they were absolutely wonderful. They even called me to tell me when they did not have a certain flower and suggested substitutions. You don't get service like this anymore!
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

All the ladies working were SO helpful in placing a special order on some GORGEOUS Rainbow Roses! It took a few weeks of phone calls and searching around, but nonetheless they did what was needed and were super friendly about it the whole time. Plus my mom and the 12 friends and coworkers I gave a rose too were completely amazed and wanted to know where they could buy some!! I highly recommend! :) THANKS
Date: Mar 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

It was really easy to order on-line! The flowers looked almost identical to what the picture was and arrived in Calgary on time. I wish I could add a picture to this comment - they were lovely and my friend sure appreciated it. Thanks to Buckets as always for the great service!
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

There was a minor mix up, but was dealt with in a timely manner. I have heard that the flowers were beautiful, thank you for doing such an amazing job.
Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were fresh and lovely. The have lasted a long time. The fellow who delivered them was friendly and had a big smile on his face.
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Absolutely beautiful arrangement, very fresh and looks the same today as it did when it arrived.
Date: Mar 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

I saw the arrangement several days after delivery. It was holding up well and appeared to be exactly as shown. The only comment I have was I didn't see the note on the website about after 3 pm delivery until after I had submitted my order. I will remember for next time. Thanks, for a lovely arrangement, will definitely order from you again in the future.
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Always pleased with their arrangements! Good service and fresh flowers.
Date: Mar 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you again for consistently great service as well as a full, balanced arrangement that brought a smile once more!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers were a great value and the bouquet was beautiful. I've used Buckets of Flowers several times and will continue to do so. It's a great flower store.
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

Good service will do busness again in the future.
Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Delivery was on time and was beautiful. Will order from here again
Date: Jan 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excellent service! I will definetly use them again.
Date: Jan 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

I would certainly order again.
Date: Jan 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

My 91 years young Mother-in-Law loved the flowers. She told us it was a slightly oldfashioned mix. We were especially thrilled they were delivered so promptly as we had forgotten to put the order through after picking it out. Thank you
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Our friends rec'ing said the arrangement was beautiful!! ..and that Buckets Fresh Flower Market was the best in the area! Note: This was actually a last minute request - the Saturday before Christmas... Thank you for such great service.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The recipient said the flowers were lovely. I did have some trouble with the website order. The first time I placed the order I believe I did everything correctly but I never received any confirmation. After a few days, I realized the order must not have gone through so I tried again. Luckily I knew from prior excellent experiences with Buckets that you are very reliable, so I was not put off. I'm not sure what went wrong the first time.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Delivered early and was better than expected.
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Delivery was delayed one day.
Date: Dec 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much. My boyfriend loved the arrangement I sent him, and there were no problems with delivery or service!
Date: Nov 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful and the arrangement was exactly what I had ordered. Thanks so much.
Date: Nov 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Sent some flowers to my Grandma and she said they were beautiful! I ordered them on a Sunday morning and they were delivered Sunday afternoon! Thank you very much! Very easy to use their ordering system online. Will definitely use again!!!!!
Date: Nov 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

I switched over to Buckets as I was not happy at all with the florist I had - she was subsituting too much - I am extemely happy now - love getting the photos so I can see exactly what our customers are getting - I feel very confident about your arrangements (love the modern colorful designs)and will definately continue to order from you - thanks for the excellent service and peace of mind - does the website have anywhere to set up all my info so I don't have to keep entering in name adress credit card info etc?
Date: Nov 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

It was incredibly easy to order online, and I even received a picture of the bouquet to see for myself! Very quick, same-day order, and the recipient was extremely satisfied. I couldn't have asked for more :)
Date: Oct 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered for the first time from you, online. I am living in Australia and needed to send my daughter a 'feel better' bouquet. I am very pleased with your service and selection of bouquets. I will definitely use you again. Thank you for making my day!!!!
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

My sister and I bought flowers for our grandma for her birthday and they were amazing!! Our grandma loved them and she said they still looked fresh 4 days later!! Would definitely recommend!!!
Date: Oct 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

As usual flowers were healthy and the delivery man was very sweet and seemed to love the company and his job, I can always count on this flower shop for great service and fresh product
Date: Oct 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

The receiver loved the flowers!and said they lasted 2 weeks!
Date: Oct 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great, convenient, excellent communication from local shop before and after delivery....would use this service again. Thanks.
Date: Sep 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ording online was quick and easy! The flowers were delivered promptly and they beautiful!
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

It was a pleasure purchasing flowers from Buckets Fresh Flower Market for my brothers wedding. We live abroad and all our requirements were met with ease.
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful flowers, great service.
Date: Aug 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

When I made a phone call to order flowers for my 96 year old grandmother, I was so pleasantly surprised at the high professional standards that the person at the other end of the phone gave me. Andree I believe is her name.... and she was amazing at aiding me with an arrangement/plant that would be just right for my grandmother! Thank you so very much, and I will not hesitate to call upon Buckets Fresh Flower Market again!
Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

despite the delivery date mix up, the arrangement was absolutely beautiful and has held up very well. the recipient was over joyed. I'd definately use you again!!
Date: Aug 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

My sister was delighted woth the flowers I sent her for her birthday and although there was a slight hitch in the d eliveery, the store was most obliging in making up for it. Good business practice and much appreciated.
Date: Jul 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangement and seamless order and delivery process. Great job-will definitely use again
Date: Jul 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Outstanding service.
Date: Jul 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Outstanding service, the magnificent bouquet of flowers I ordered for my wife were delivered within hours of me placing the order. Would not hesitate to recommend BUCKET FRESH FLOWER SHOP. Thank you!!
Date: Jun 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

It was quick, easy, delivered on time and I love that you sent me an email when it was delivered. I would highly reoommend this service. The recipient loved the arrangement that was sent! That's for a great experience!
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great same day service on Mothers Day! Flowers were beautiful!!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The process was easy - I received an email notification when the flowers were delivered and a photo of the arrangement a couple of days later - outstanding customer service and the flowers were beautiful. I will definitely use Buckets the next time I send flowers to my Mom in Abbotsford. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thanks, the recipient was very pleased with the flowers and I was very happy to see the photo that you emailed to me. Many thanks.
Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Quite please with the report from my Mom, who was the recipient of the arrangement! She loves flowers:)
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great Service...beautiful arrangement...will use again.
Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

I ordered flowers for Mother's Day from Buckets Fresh Flower Market. The flowers were beautiful and made my Mom's day! I live in Australia and was very impressed with the ease of putting in an international order. I will definitely order from your shop again, thank you!
Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I wanted something special for my Mother-in-laws 87th bday and boy did they deliver. A gorgeous bouquet and prompt delivery. I loved getting a picture of what was delivered. Thanks to all. Mary
Date: May 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very nice. My mother was pleased with the arrangement and is still enjoying the flowers today! Keep up the great work and I look forward to using your service again in the near future.
Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: May 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

My friend was thrilled with the roses. I could not ask for better service or delivery. I be ordering again.
Date: May 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very nice! Excellent service and the personal call is really good business :) Thanks!
Date: May 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

The recipient of the flowers I ordered was thrilled. I really liked the fact that, as I ordered online, an picture of the actual arrangement was emailed to me so I knew what the delivered arrangement looks like. Nice touch!
Date: May 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was very pleased with the quality of the bouquet and promt delivery service. The arrangement was beautiful. I will recommend your complany to others.
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were absolutely fresh & arranged beautifully. I will absolutely use your business again. Thank you!
Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were beautiful, absolutely perfect. Only problem is it didnt say who they were from. Probably my fault that I didnt realize i had to note it on the card in my comments. But its fine.
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangements and very pleasant customer service! I love how they sent me a picture of the arrangement. Excellent!
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was pleased with the customer service and lovely arrangement. I was appreciative of receiving a photo of the flowers since I could not attend the event.
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great flowers & service! :)
Date: Apr 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

I love the flowers and service you give! Very good quality flowers and pleasant and friendly service.
Date: Apr 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Apr 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered a lovely bouquet of flowers for my mother-in-law and they arrived at her work less then 2 hours later!! I love fantastic customer service & I definitely got it here! And btw, the bouquet was gorgeous!! Thanks Buckets Fresh Flower Market!
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

I have been using Buckets Fresh Flower Market for a year now, and I have been extremely pleased with their product, delivery service, and general customer service. I have placed orders over the phone and the Internet, and every order has been completed to my satisfaction. On one occasion I was able to order from them in person and the individual working at the time was very helpful in creating just the right arrangement I was looking for. I highly recommend them!
Date: Apr 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Such a pleasant and refreshing experience it was in ordering online from Buckets Fresh Flower Market. Most arrangements ordered from other florists, altho pretty, sometimes failed to deliver or produce what the sample picture online displayed. But with Buckets, it was right on! And they email a picture to show you what the arrangement looked like before being sent out on delivery! How awesome is that??! Thank you so much. I am quite sure I will be back for more! (Wish you were in Ontario!)
Date: Mar 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

My Aunt in Ontario sent me some flowers for my birthday and I must say it is one of the nicest arrangements I have ever received. Since I am from Calgary and needed to transport them from BC back to AB, the lady put them in a non glass vase so I could take them on the plane with me. Superb flower shop,I highly recommend :)
Date: Mar 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

I sent an arrangement of flowers for sympathy, and the lady helping me on the phone was so kind and helpful. I chose this florist because it seemed to have the best ratings online for Abbotsford, and I would definitely use them again! I love the fact that they email a picture of your actual arrangement they sent!
Date: Mar 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Feb 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

What a beautiful arrangement to commemorate my best friend's 50th birthday!! She's a fox still and the flowers looked as fresh and beautiful as she does. Thanks very much "Buckets" Great customer service and the offer of the photo to see the delivered arrangement was a big PLUS! Will definitely use for my next flower purchase!! Anita, Gulf Islands, BC
Date: Feb 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

I live in Manitoba and wanted to send a nice living plant arrangement to my sister in Abbotsford BC so decided to check online for florists in Abbotsford. I found Buckets Fresh Flower Market and after reading the very positive reviews decided to give them a try. I placed my order online, received an email advising me that my order had been delivered and received a picture of the arrangement that was sent to my sister. The arrangement was even more stunning than what I had ordered. My sister was equally impressed with her gift. I am a very satisfied first time customer of Buckets Fresh Flower Market!!!! Their service is great, their prices are very reasonable, and their product is superior. I will definitely order from here again. Thank you Buckets Fresh Flower Market!!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very friendly and Professional staff including the delivery driver! Flowers looked beautiful and they were fairly priced. I am overseas at the moment and the website was very easy to use. I will definetely shop with Buckets Fresh Flower Market again!
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Order Number: 962470 Thank you for taking care of things. Quality product coupled with great customer service is refreshing and greaty appreciated. Thanks again!
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Hello! This was the first time I've ever ordered flowers on-line, but this Valentine's Day, since I now live in Bermuda, I sent out 3 of your beautiful flower arrangments to my mom and two of her friends in Abbotsford via your on-line service. I just wanted to let you know that I've receiving RAVE reviews of the flowers! My mom said that her bouquet ("Remembering you at Mother's Day" bouquet in your "Just Because" section) were stunningly beautiful. Ordering "on-line" was very easy through your company, and I'll do it again. Thank-you again for a very positive experience
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Ordering was easy and the reply from the recipient was great! Thank you!
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: QC

Really impressed by the dedication of the staff, i called on Valentine's Day to order flowers. I live in the province of Quebec and my girlfriend was on a business trip in Abbotsford. Unfortunately, the store was closed but they decided to help me. Guess what, one of the employee delivered the flowers to the Hotel........ You made my day and i wish BUCKETS FRESH FLOWER MARKET a long business life. Buy flowers from them with confidence... Cheers!
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: QC

Really impressed by the dedication of the staff, i called on Valentine's Day to order flowers. I live in the province of Quebec and my girlfriend was on a business trip in Abbotsford. Unfortunately, the store was closed but they decided to help me. Guess what, one of the employee delivered the flowers to the Hotel........ You made my day and i wish BUCKETS FRESH FLOWER MARKET a long business life. Buy flowers from them with confidence... Cheers!
Date: Feb 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

The ordering system is simple, the flowers are lovely and delivery wss great. I know my niece LOVED the surprise and the pretty arrangement. Will def use this flower shop again!
Date: Feb 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very impressed. Apparently I made a mistake on the delivery date and my friend was released from the hospital. I was contacted a few times to ensure delivery was made to the proper address. Recipient of the flowers said the bouquet was absolutely beautiful. I will use again. Thanks, Marty
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

On Dec 29, 2011 my sister and I dropped in to order flowers for our mothers funeral. We can't thank you enough for the support and service that we received. The arrangements were absolutely perfect! Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

The Receiver was very pleased with the Flowers and I was pleased with the cost
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

As usual I was behind the eight ball with Christmas Day closing in and needed a holiday flower arrangement for friends in Abbotsford. It's difficult to order from 'anywhere' because you're not sure what the arrangement will look like. Lo and behold, I found Abbotsford Flower Shop and not only did I receive excellent online/phone customer service, they even emailed me a picture of the arrangement that was sent. My friends were delighted,as was I.
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service, great follow up to ensure my order was processed and the flowers sent were excellent quality with stunning colours.
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

We wanted to send flowers to friends in Abbotsford and didn't know who to call since we live in Ontario. I searched online for suggestions and came across Abbotsford Flower Shop and read the reviews/testimonials and gave them a try. Not only did they send a beautiful arrangement, they even sent a picture of that arrangement so we could witness what was sent to our friends. I've worked in sales/marketing all my professional life and am thrilled with the customer service and product we received from this great company. We'll be ordering again for sure!
Date: Dec 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very nice flower arrangement.
Date: Oct 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SK

Date: Oct 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Oct 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

I always send my daughter flowers at the start of the school year. She was thrilled with the combo of living and fresh cut flowers. Two weeks ago and the arrangement still looks good and the orchid should last months!
Date: Jun 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

A beautiful, long-lasting arrangement, prompt delivery and even a confirmation from Buckets when they had been delivered!!
Date: Apr 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was very pleased with the attention that my order received. As I placed my order well in advance of the delivery date, I was contacted to confirm the delivery date. I also received a picture of the flowers that were delivered which was awesome.
Date: Apr 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you so much for a beautiful arrangement, and an easy transaction.The flowers were delivered within an hour of placing the order, and the receiver was very happy with them. An added bonus was that you took a picture of the arrangement being sent, and I was able to see the finished product. I would definitely use this shop again!
Date: Mar 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

We lost a very dear friend and wanted to send flowers to express our sympathy. We checked several sites but Buckets was the only one with flexible hours and delivery the same day. We received very good feedback from the family. They sent us a photo of the arrangement and it looked even better than what we had ordered. Highly recommended.
Date: Mar 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Your flowers were absolutely beautiful when we received them and 10 days later are still very lovely. Would love to recommend your service to anyone asking.
Date: Feb 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Buckets was the only place open on a Sunday that I could find. I had an emergency that I needed to send flowers and called them an hour before they closed. She picked a beautiful bouquet out for me, sent it to my mother a half an hour later the were there. Not only that but she had also sent me an email showing me the bouquet that she picked out since I couldnt be there to see it. Awesome service, beautiful flowers, for an amazing price!!!!! Thank you
Date: Feb 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Buckets was the only place open on a Sunday that I could find. I had an emergency that I needed to send flowers and called them an hour before they closed. She picked a beautiful bouquet out for me, sent it to my mother a half an hour later the were there. Not only that but she had also sent me an email showing me the bouquet that she picked out since I couldnt be there to see it. Awesome service, beautiful flowers, for an amazing price!!!!! Thank you
Date: Feb 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Feb 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flower arrangement was gorgeous! Pleased with the promptness of delivery and a job well done . thank you !!!!!!!!!1
Date: Feb 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Buckets went above and beyond when putting together a bouquet of flowers for my friend who had just had her first child. I am more than pleased with their service and equally as impressed with the great deal. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and I still have money in my bank account (haha), I definitely got my money's worth and then some. Thank you for the amazing service. I would definitely order flowers through you again and I will recommend your service to family and friends. They even sent me a photo of my order because the flowers would be slightly different. Excellent service. Thank you!
Date: Jan 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

I am very impressed with your company. I will and have recommended you to my friends and family.
Date: Jan 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Your service was amazing. My wife loved the arrangment and liked the persoanl note, (writing style was nice according to her). Thanks. I will recommend your business to friends/family.
Date: Jan 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Thank you for making a very sad day a little sunnier. I hope you had your name on the card. thanks again it was nice doing business with you Carlene.
Date: Jan 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

Ordering from Manitoba,we really appreciated the personalized service we received!The flowers were for Pacific Life Chiropractic Open House and were outstanding-more beautiful than those shown on the website!We really got our money's-worth! Thank you so much for your personal touch!
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Sorry I didn't get back to you sooner, busy time...but the flowers were a big success and the receiver said they were lovely and was very pleased and I am very pleased that we have communications as one never knows what the receiver gets as we don't see it, but guess it arrived exactly as shown and she was very pleased... Thank you Bea

Reviews from our customers are very important to us at Buckets Fresh Flower Market and Florist. 

What is important to us:

1. Quality Flowers

2. Affordable Pricing

3. Timely Delivery

4  Friendly Staff

5. Knowledgable Staff


Scroll down to see all our wonderful customer reviews. Reviews can also be found on  our google+ page.https://plus.google.com/+BucketsflowersAbbotsford


We are always striving to have the largest selection of flowers in Abbotsford so we can design what you want , when you want.  Seasonal flowers are always in abundance at  Buckets Flowers.  Come in ansd smell the flowers today, call the shop directly, or place a secure order online.  Custom arrangements are always welcome especially for that special occasion.




Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Abbotsford, BC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Twitter Yelp Youtube

BUCKETS FRESH FLOWER MARKET
33576 Marshall Rd
Abbotsford, BC. V2S 1K9
Local: (604) 870-2994

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web5-at

|  YELLOWPAGES AD | GOOGLE PLACES | FRASER VALLEY WEDDING SOLUTIONS | BUCKETS BLOG | FACEBOOK |  Valley Weddings Superior Event Planners | Fraser River Crematorium Funeral Home | KLASSIC CATERING | DAVINA PHOTOGRAGHY


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase